You haven't verified your email address yet
×
  1. Catawiki
  2. Postcard auctions
  3. Postcard auction (International)

Postcard auction (International)

Anton Stikkelman

Auctioneer Anton Stikkelman

Send message

Anton Stikkelman

Expert Anton Stikkelman

Send message

Ends Thursday from 20:00 CET onwards Ends Thursday from @@TIME@@ onwards

My favourite lots (Postcard auction (International)) / Search results

Visit my favourite lots to view all of your favourite lots.

close to reserve price!

This week’s auctions

23 till 29 June

Friday 30 June

Saturday 1 July

Sunday 2 July

Monday 3 July

Tuesday 4 July

Wednesday 5 July

Thursday 6 July

Friday 7 July

Saturday 8 July

Sunday 9 July

Postcard auction (International)

Would you like to bid for postcards at our dynamic auctions, or sell your own? Then visit Catawiki's Postcard auctions.

Don't miss out on any Postcard auction (International)!

Receive a weekly list of lots by e-mail

Previous auction results

  • Special objects in 42 categories
  • Experts curate new auctions every week
  • Safe payment process for buyers and sellers
All auctions
×

Welcome back! Whilst you were away we added the functionality to view auctions and bid in pounds.

Blocked

Your bidding privileges have been revoked due to an outstanding payment. You can no longer place bids.

Once your payment has been processed, your bidding privileges will immediately be restored. Please note: if you choose manual transfer, processing your payment and restoring your bidding privileges may take up to 2 business days. We therefore recommend using one of the direct payment methods available from our payment screen.

Click here to pay

Never miss another special object!

Catawiki auctions off 30,000 special objects every week. Leave your email address, and we will send you free updates on our special objects and great discounts.

No, I'm not interested in special objects or discounts