You haven't verified your email address yet
×

Catawiki Model car auctionsDinky Toys & Corgi Toys Model Car Auction (Pre-1984)

Ends Wednesday from 20:00 CET onwards Ends Wednesday from @@TIME@@ onwards Revenue March 1, 2017

My favourite lots (Dinky Toys & Corgi Toys Model Car Auction (Pre-1984)) / Search results

Visit my favourite lots to view all of your favourite lots.

This week's auctions

24 February till 2 March

Friday 3 March

Saturday 4 March

Sunday 5 March

Monday 6 March

Tuesday 7 March

Wednesday 8 March

Thursday 9 March

Friday 10 March

Sunday 12 March

Friday 31 March

Dinky Toys & Corgi Toys Model Car Auction (Pre-1984)

Don't miss out on any Dinky Toys & Corgi Toys Model Car Auction (Pre-1984)!

Receive a weekly list of lots by e-mail

Previous auction results

All auctions
×

Welcome back! Whilst you were away we added the functionality to view auctions and bid in pounds.

Blocked

Your bidding privileges have been revoked due to an outstanding payment. You can no longer place bids.

Once your payment has been processed, your bidding privileges will immediately be restored. Please note: if you choose manual transfer, processing your payment and restoring your bidding privileges may take up to 2 business days. We therefore recommend using one of the direct payment methods available from our payment screen.

Click here to pay

Never miss another special object!

Catawiki auctions off 30,000 special objects every week. Leave your email address, and we will send you free updates on our special objects and great discounts.

No, I'm not interested in special objects or discounts